Released ‘Dusk At Dawn’ LP

12 songs written, produced, mixed and mastered by Lynz. Co-produced by Joseph Schmidt.

A press review from Backstageaxxess:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up